Basingstoke and Deane Borough 6th May 2021

I, Debbie Moss hereby give notice that I am the appointed Election Agent for Simon Bound, Tristan Robinson, Jay Ganesh, Simon Mahaffey, Nick Robinson, Nalin Jayawardena, Onnalee Cubitt, Sven Godesen, Mark Ruffell, David O'Donnell, Arun Mummalaneni, Effie Grant, Jenny Vaux, Steve Vaux, Richard Court, Hayley Eachus, Ajit Peter, Paul Miller, Becky Bean, Mike Patchett, Dan Putty, Laura Edwards, Simon Carr, Andy Clarke, Sam Jeans, Edward Norman, Samir Kotecha, Jim Holder, Mike Archer, Mark Budden, Sean Dillow, Abigail Compton-Burnett - the Conservative and Unionist Party Candidates at the above election.

Under the Representation of the People Act 1983 as amended, no-one may make contracts or authorise expenditure on behalf of the above-named candidate in relation to the election except through me.

Following the election, all bills and claims should be sent to me at my office:

The Mount, Bounty Road, Basingstoke RG21 3DD

This must be done within 21 days of the declaration of the result in order for me to legally pay them.

Signed:

Debbie Moss

Debbie Moss

Dated: 21 March 2021

Promoted and printed by D E Moss on behalf of Conservative Party Candidates all of The Mount, Bounty Road, Basingstoke RG21 3DD Statutory Agent's Notice